Reviews

Krystal Mannix
Krystal Mannix
2023-09-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
If I could give selina a 10 out of 10 I would she is amazing at what she does her attention to detail is so intricate and her energy is a bonus she is extremely skilled and passionate at what she provides to her clients for me she is my favourite as she understands my needs wants and desires highly recommend her Below is a pic of my eyebrows she has done I have had a bit of work done ie lips And facials with her over the years and always impressed
J Ford
J Ford
2023-09-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Selina is extremely knowledgeable and always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. The IV infusions have healed to turn my health around and I now get them quarterly to maintain my health and keep my immune system strong.
tania Roscio.
tania Roscio.
2023-09-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always professional,with so many services on offer. Very relaxing enviroment where I feel looked after.
Eva Lalik
Eva Lalik
2023-08-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been utilising Selina’s services for a number of years, and will continue to do so. She is extremely well mannered and very good at her profession. Selina explains the treatments offered and the results expected… Please continue on with the great work you are doing!! Thank you for your friendly welcome as always. Happy customer. Eva ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Poppy Zanes
Poppy Zanes
2023-08-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Selina and Ruby have been looking after me for the last 6 years I've had,Botox,,injectables carbon facials, threading.I'm 58 yrs old and people think I'm 48 yrs old ,will be going to the girls for the next 20 yrs keep up the great work girls😘
Helga Ziegler
Helga Ziegler
2023-08-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Selina is extremely knowledgeable and very kind,caring and professional . She always goes above and beyond for her clients and I have complete trust in her. Can highly recommend
Linda Forshaw
Linda Forshaw
2023-08-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Selina has got to be hands down the best beauty therapist in Adelaide! She incredibly knowledgeable about all the latest procedures, and has worked miracles on my skin! I would refer her to anybody. Always a pleasure to be around, and, explains everything before beginning. ♥️
JENNY QUAINI
JENNY QUAINI
2023-08-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I visited Inner & Outer Wellness today for a consultation on how I should approach my skin journey Selina was very informative about different directs we could take and made me feel quite at ease I will keep you posted on my next visits to this beauty skin salon
Basia Kogut
Basia Kogut
2023-08-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I know professionally this lovely beauty therapist for more than ten years and I follow her around wherever she goes with her business. Nice and relaxing atmosphere and hygienic condition of this place makes me always come back with great confidence and use Selina’s advice and her modern methods of improving my more then mature look.
Enkay Knez
Enkay Knez
2023-08-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had my first IV treatment today, my friend told me about this place and I’m so glad she did. I absolutely loved it and I will be back for many more IVs and other services, very calming place very satisfied very professional and informative very happy thank you so much for everything it was a pleasure meeting you. ☺️